Stages of Development - Birth to 7 Years

There Are 5 Main Areas of a Child's Development 

Click on the photos to find out more:

                        Cognition                                                                                                                                                             Physical


                                                                                          Available to download £5.99 - Kindle £9.99



Speech, Language & Communication                    Neurological & Brain Development                           Personal, Social & Emotional          



The Children's Project Ltd
Changing the World - one baby at a time
01483 592503
Black and white images for babies